Junior Class Officer Final Elections

2015-2016

**PLEASE VOTE FOR 1 CANDIDATE IN EACH CATEGORY

President:

- 1. Naaman Sadiq
- 2. Lexie McCormick

Vice President:

- 3. Bud Oettli
- 4. Cameron Hekking

Secretary:

- 5. Shawn Nguyen
- 6. Jonny West

Boys ASC:

7. Andrew Marino

Girls ASC:

- 8. Anjali Nahata
- 9. Sydney Feller